General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Recent Events

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
13/May/2024 to 17/Jan/2025
Edinburgh International Course on Medicine for the Older Adult - Catch-up booking still available
Lauren Slater
l.slater@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
04/Jun/2024 to 04/Dec/2024
RCPE: ME/CFS and Long COVID - Catch-up booking still available
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
27/Jun/2024 to 03/Jan/2025
RCPE Course: Acute Medicine for the Generalist (Online) - Catch-up booking still available
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
30/Jul/2024
Top Tips for New Doctors
Lauren Slater
l.slater@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
05/Sep/2024
International Medical Graduate Course
Margaret Farquhar
m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
13/Sep/2024
MRCP(UK) Diploma Ceremony
Gilly Marshall
g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
18/Sep/2024
RCPE Singapore: Updates in Medicine
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
23/Sep/2024
School Lecture 1: Becoming a Doctor
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
24/Sep/2024
Acute Medicine
Lauren Slater
l.slater@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
25/Sep/2024
Microbiomes Evening Webinar
Aine Serelis
A.Serelis@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
26/Sep/2024 to 27/Sep/2024
Scottish Society of Physicians 65th Annual Meeting
Stephanie Hough - SSP
SSP.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Aine Serelis
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Julia Macintosh
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Lauren Slater
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lowry McLoughlin - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Lowry McLoughlin - SCS
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Scottish Cardiac Society Autumn Meeting - 24/10/2024 to 25/10/2024
Lowry McLoughlin - STS
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Stephanie Hough - SSP
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687