General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
22/Jan/2020
Forensic Psychiatry: From Plato to the Modern ‘Insanity’ Defence
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
24/Jan/2020
Men, Alcohol and Health
Felicity Garvie
shaap@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
28/Jan/2020
Jaundice
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
29/Jan/2020
RCPE: Ayr
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
30/Jan/2020 to 31/Jan/2020
24th Advanced Gastroenterology & Hepatology Course
Christine Berwick
c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3634
31/Jan/2020
Medical Trainees: The On-call Handbook
Anne Fairbairn
a.fairbairn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
04/Feb/2020
'Stand up and tell me your story': Launch of new SHAAP report
Felicity Garvie
shaap@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
12/Feb/2020
GIM Training Day for SpRs/ST3+ (SES)
Marie Allan
m.allan@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Anne Fairbairn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Christine Berwick
+ 44 (0)131 247 3634
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Enhance Team
+ 44 (0)131 247 3637
Felicity Garvie
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
RCPE: Dundee - 12/02/2020
RCPE: Aberdeen - 25/03/2020
RCPE: Belfast - 06/05/2020
RCPE: Orkney - 21/05/2020 to 22/05/2020
RCPE: Cambridge - 10/06/2020
RCPE: Liverpool - 24/06/2020
RCPE: Birmingham - 09/09/2020
RCPE: Newcastle - 24/09/2020
RCPE: Leeds - 15/10/2020
RCPE: Oxford - 20/11/2020
RCPE: Preston - 03/12/2020
RCPE: Ayr - 29/01/2020
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687