General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
08/Dec/2022
Christmas Charity Lecture: Roald Dahl’s Marvellous Christmas Medicine
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
09/Dec/2022
MRCP(UK) Diploma Ceremony
Gilly Marshall
g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
13/Dec/2022
Respiratory Medicine
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
19/Jan/2023
RCPE in association with SPS and RCPCH: Optimising Health across the Life Course
Aine Serelis
A.Serelis@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
24/Jan/2023
RCPE Iraq: Updates in Clinical Medicine
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
31/Jan/2023 to 01/Feb/2023
26th Advanced Gastroenterology & Hepatology Course
Margaret Farquhar
m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
31/Jan/2023
Haematology
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
03/Feb/2023
Medical Trainees Conference - On Call Conundrums
Stephanie Hough - Trainees
trainees@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Aine Serelis
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Kate Hollier
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Oncology Course - 13/03/2023 to 17/03/2023
Symposium: Renal Medicine - 28/04/2023
Symposium: Infectious Diseases - 08/06/2023
Gastroenterology - 16/11/2022
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Quality Governance Events
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
SHAAP Team
-
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - Trainees
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687