General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
30/Nov/2021
RCPE Iraq : Updates in Clinical Medicine
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
01/Dec/2021
Ancientbiotics: Medieval Medicines for Modern Infections
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
02/Dec/2021
The Power of Apology: Early resolution skills for healthcare professionals
Kate Hollier
k.hollier@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
06/Dec/2021
EMU Test Event
WebTeam
webteam@rcpe.ac.uk
0131 247 3635
07/Dec/2021
Christmas Charity Lecture: Growing up ape: the long-term science of studying our closest living relatives
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
09/Dec/2021
COP26 Legacy Series: Climate change and health: the big picture
Margaret Farquhar
m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
10/Dec/2021
MRCP(UK) Diploma Ceremony
Gilly Marshall
g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
14/Dec/2021
Working within a Team
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
External Advisors
+ 44 (0)131 247 3605
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Kate Hollier
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Gastroenterology - 18/11/2021
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
RCPE Manchester
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
SHAAP Team
-
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - Trainees
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
WebTeam
0131 247 3635
EMU Test Event - 06/12/2021