Upcoming event contacts
Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address
15/Nov/2018
GIM Training Day for SpRs/ST3+ (SES)
Christine Berwick
c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk
19/Nov/2018
Enlightened New Alcohol Research
8EAP Conference Organiser
8EAPC@rcpe.ac.uk
20/Nov/2018 to 21/Nov/2018
8th European Alcohol Policy Conference
8EAP Conference Organiser
8EAPC@rcpe.ac.uk
21/Nov/2018
Research Symposium for Medical Students and Foundation Doctors
QRS
standards@rcpe.ac.uk
27/Nov/2018
Palpitations
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk

If you are having payment problems or there is a problem with your booking please contact the relevant Event Coordinator.

Event Coordinator Email Telephone
8EAP Conference Organiser 8EAPC@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Anne Fairbairn a.fairbairn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Christine Berwick c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3634
Eileen Strawn e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Felicity Garvie shaap@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Gilly Marshall g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Library library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lindsay Paterson l.paterson@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3673
Liz Smith ExternalAdvisers@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3605
Margaret Farquhar m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Orela Deane o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Paul Gillen p.gillen@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3658
QRS standards@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3640
RCPE Manchester debbie.mackender@manchester.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)161 275 7502
Stephanie Hough - RAC rac@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SCS scs@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSP ssp@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSR ssr@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687