General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
06/Apr/2023
Unicorns and Rhinos: Animal Medicine
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
12/Apr/2023
Unicorns and Rhinos: Animal Medicine
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
20/Apr/2023
RCPE Annual Examiner Event & MRCP PACES23
Edinburgh Examiners
EdinburghExaminers@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
21/Apr/2023
MRCP(UK) Diploma Ceremony
Gilly Marshall
g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
25/Apr/2023
Dermatology and Allergy
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
26/Apr/2023
RCPE India: Updates in Clinical Medicine
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
27/Apr/2023 to 28/Apr/2023
RCPE & RCSEd in Association with AoMRC: Women in Leadership
Eileen Strawn
e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
28/Apr/2023
Renal Medicine
Marie Allan
m.allan@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Aine Serelis
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
RCPE: Belfast - 25/05/2023
RCPE: Aberdeen - 15/03/2023
Dr Vipin Zamvar
07946419577
Edinburgh Examiners
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Fiona Lubbei - STS
0131 247 3653
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Kate Hollier
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lowry McLoughlin - SSR
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Edinburgh Oncology Course - 15/03/2023 to 17/03/2023
Renal Medicine - 28/04/2023
Symposium: Infectious Diseases - 07/09/2023
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
WebTeam
0131 247 3635