General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
14/Apr/2021
The Public's Health after Covid: science and social justice Online Symposium
Marie Allan
m.allan@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
20/Apr/2021
John W. Ballantyne Lecture: "From genes to therapy in COVID-19 - a template for translational genomics in critical care" Dr Kenneth Baillie
Margaret Farquhar
m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
22/Apr/2021
Renal Medicine
Eileen Strawn
e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
27/Apr/2021
Hints on Haematology
Kate Hollier
k.hollier@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
28/Apr/2021
Maternal Medicine
Marie Allan
m.allan@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
28/Apr/2021
Alcohol Occasionals 2021: "Understanding drinking transitions during lockdown: social inequalities, alcohol and the COVID-19 pandemic"
Elizabeth Hurst-High
shaap@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
28/Apr/2021
RCPE Belfast: Updates in Clinical Medicine
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
28/Apr/2021
Intensive Care with Dr Gavin Francis
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Elizabeth Hurst-High
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Josiane Kirk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Neurology - 03/11/2021
Kate Hollier
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSR
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
WebTeam
0131 247 3635
EMU Test Event - 06/12/2021