General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
13/Aug/2022
Exhibitions Out of Hours - FOOD: Recipe or Remedy
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
15/Sep/2022
Beyond Antibiotics: A Preventative Approach to Infectious Diseases
Margaret Farquhar
m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
16/Sep/2022 to 17/Sep/2022
Scottish Cardiac Society Autumn Meeting & 31st AGM
Stephanie Hough - SCS
SCS.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
16/Sep/2022
MRCP(UK) Diploma Ceremony
Gilly Marshall
g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
20/Sep/2022
Criticism, Concerns and Complaints
Kate Hollier
k.hollier@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
22/Sep/2022 to 23/Sep/2022
Obstructive Sleep Apnoea (OSA) & Non-Invasive Ventilation (NIV) Course
Aine Serelis
A.Serelis@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
27/Sep/2022
Renal Medicine
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
29/Sep/2022 to 30/Sep/2022
Edinburgh International Course in Medicine of the Older Adult (Online)
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Aine Serelis
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Neurology - 10/11/2022
Top Tips for New Doctors - 26/07/2022
Renal Medicine - 27/09/2022
Diabetes and Endocrinology - 25/10/2022
Geriatric Medicine - 22/11/2022
Respiratory Medicine - 13/12/2022
Kate Hollier
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lowry McLoughlin - SSR
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Cardiology - 26/10/2022
Gastroenterology - 16/11/2022
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SCS
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSP
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687