Upcoming event contacts
Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address
23/Jul/2019
Top Tips for FY1 Doctors
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
14/Aug/2019
Gaslight Stories: Women in White, Eccentric Heirs, Inconvenient People
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
15/Aug/2019
Creative Writing with E. S. Thomson
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
17/Aug/2019
Moonstruck Exhibition Late
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
02/Sep/2019
Men, Alcohol and Identity
Felicity Garvie
shaap@rcpe.ac.uk

If you are having payment problems or there is a problem with your booking please contact the relevant Event Coordinator.

Event Coordinator Email Telephone
8EAP Conference Organiser 8EAPC@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Anne Fairbairn a.fairbairn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Christine Berwick c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3634
Dr Vipin Zamvar zamvarv@hotmail.com
07946419577
Eileen Strawn e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Felicity Garvie shaap@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Gilly Marshall g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Library library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lindsay Paterson l.paterson@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3673
Liz Smith ExternalAdvisers@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3605
Margaret Farquhar m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Orela Deane o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Paul Gillen p.gillen@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3658
QRS standards@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3640
Quality Governance Collaborative Events Coordinator governance@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3658
RCPE Manchester s.costa@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
Stephanie Hough - RAC rac@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SCS SCS.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SPS S.Hough@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSP SSP.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSR SSR.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687