Upcoming event contacts
Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address
19/Mar/2019
Falls
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
20/Mar/2019
CMT/ACCS Training Day (SES)
Christine Berwick
c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk
20/Mar/2019
John Dee: Magic, Medicine and the Tudor World
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
21/Mar/2019
Medicine of the Older Person: Now the drugs don't work: challenging polypharmacy
Margaret Farquhar
m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
25/Mar/2019 to 29/Mar/2019
Edinburgh Oncology Course
Josiane Kirk
j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk

If you are having payment problems or there is a problem with your booking please contact the relevant Event Coordinator.

Event Coordinator Email Telephone
8EAP Conference Organiser 8EAPC@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Anne Fairbairn a.fairbairn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Christine Berwick c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3634
Eileen Strawn e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Felicity Garvie shaap@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
Gilly Marshall g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Josiane Kirk j.kirk@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Library library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lindsay Paterson l.paterson@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3673
Liz Smith ExternalAdvisers@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3605
Margaret Farquhar m.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Orela Deane o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Paul Gillen p.gillen@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3658
QRS standards@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3640
RCPE Manchester s.costa@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
Stephanie Hough - RAC rac@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SCS SCS.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSP SSP.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSR SSR.Admin@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687