General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
27/Feb/2024
Gastroenterology
Lauren Slater
l.slater@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
29/Feb/2024
Update in Nephrology: RCPE Oman
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
07/Mar/2024
Symposium: Medicine of Older People
Julia Macintosh
j.macintosh@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
12/Mar/2024
Professionalism in Medicine: The Challenges of a Consultant
Lowry McLoughlin - RAC
rac@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
13/Mar/2024
RCPE: Aberdeen Symposium
Aine Serelis
A.Serelis@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
20/Mar/2024
Sad Stories of the Death of Kings: The End of the Tudors
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
22/Mar/2024
Symposium: Joint Renal and Diabetes/ Endocrinology
Eileen Strawn
e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
26/Mar/2024
Genetics, Maternal and Metabolic Medicine
Lauren Slater
l.slater@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Aine Serelis
+ 44 (0)131 247 3620
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Julia Macintosh
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Lauren Slater
+ 44 (0)131 247 3661
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Lowry McLoughlin - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Lowry McLoughlin - STS
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Lowry McLoughlin - Trainees
+ 44 (0)131 247 3649
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Quality Governance Events
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SSP
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687