General website questions or issues can be reported here. Requests for assistance with registrations or payments should be directed to the appropriate Event Coordinator listed below.

Login and account help

Upcoming Event Contacts

Event Date Event Event Coordinator Email Address Phone
03/Dec/2020
RCPE: Preston
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
06/Dec/2020
RCPE India: Updates in Clinical Medicine
Orela Deane
o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
09/Dec/2020
Infectious Diseases
Eileen Strawn
e.strawn@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
09/Dec/2020
Christmas Past, Christmas Present
Library
library@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
11/Dec/2020
MRCP(UK) Diploma Ceremony
Gilly Marshall
g.marshall@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
15/Dec/2020
Capability Outwith Clinical Work
Kate Hollier
k.hollier@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
22/Jan/2021
Medical Trainees Online Symposium: A day in the life of a medical trainee
Stephanie Hough - SPS
S.Hough@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
26/Jan/2021
Riddles in Respiratory Medicine
Kate Hollier
k.hollier@rcpe.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607

Full listing of upcoming events and co-ordinators

Event Coordinator Events
Christine Berwick
+ 44 (0)131 247 3634
Neurology - 05/11/2020
Eileen Strawn
+ 44 (0)131 247 3619
Elizabeth Hurst-High
+ 44 (0)131 247 3667
External Advisors
+ 44 (0)131 247 3605
Gilly Marshall
+ 44 (0)131 247 3633
Kate Hollier
+ 44 (0)131 247 3607
Library
+ 44 (0)131 247 3625
Margaret Farquhar
+ 44 (0)131 247 3636
Marie Allan
+ 44 (0)131 247 3680
Edinburgh Oncology Course - 15/03/2021 to 19/03/2021
Maternal Medicine - 28/04/2021
Orela Deane
+ 44 (0)131 247 3659
Quality Governance Events
+ 44 (0)131 247 3616
Stephanie Hough - RAC
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687
Stephanie Hough - SPS
+ 44 (0)131 247 3687